Dial Books

Caterina and the Perfect Party

Sale price Price $18.91 Regular price

ISBN: 9780803739024
Publisher: Dial Books
Publication Date: 2013-07-11
Number of pages: 32
Any used item that originally included an accessory such as an access code, one time use worksheet, cd or dvd, or other one time use accessories may not be guaranteed to be included or valid. By purchasing this item you acknowledge the above statement.

Caterina is planning the best party ever. She organizes perfect lists, prepares perfect food, and crafts perfect decorations. But a terrible storm threatens to put a hitch in all of Caterina's perfect party plans. With the help of her friends and little brother, Leo, Caterina learns that real creativity is not about being perfect, but about having fun!

Caterina is a little brown bird with big plans! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Betty Bunny, Caterina and the Perfect Party is the colorful debut of a lively new picture book character in a playful story about creativity and friendship.

Customer Reviews


MORE FROM THIS COLLECTION